Khushi holds 10th seed Visakh

Six age-group champions — (from left) Sayantan Das (former World U-12), Prince Bajaj (former Asian U-8), Diptayan Ghosh (former Asian U-12), Saurabh Anand (reigning Commonwealth U-8), Khushi Dharewa (former Asian U-8) and Mitrabha Guha (former Asian U-8) — in action at The Telegraph Schools’ Chess Championship, at the Gorky Sadan, on Sunday. Telegraph pictures Calcutta: [...]